Talk Poké To Me

… … …So, you know that video I shared of Steven Stone singing Talk Dirty?

Well, ever since I saw that, I’ve been wanting to write new parody lyrics to the song. So…yeah, I’m doing this again. Steven? Get Razz~y on it. 😛

I’m that Surf that you get on, inter-regional
First class seat on my Lapras, riding comfortable
‘Cause I know what the ‘mons them need,
Kalos to Kanto
I got Jynx Heart Stamps on my passport,
You make it hard to go

Been around the world, don’t speak the language
But your ‘mons don’t need explaining
All I really need to understand is
When you talk Poké to me
Talk Poké to me
Talk Poké to me
Talk Poké to me
Get Razz~y on it

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on April 11, 2016, in Pokémon and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

