Deadpool: Best movie of the year?

Goddammit, I loved Deadpool. XD

Just Another Little Film Blog

Many are calling the new Marvel blockbuster the best movie of the year so far and I can certainly see why.

Having grown up with an older brother I had heard all about Deadpool since I was a little girl, although there was not yet a movie in 2005, there were various superhero video games and comics. So, having heard about this red suited “Merc with a Mouth” I can wholeheartedly say that there could have been no better choice than Ryan Reynolds to play the character, now bare in mind, I may be slightly bias as Reynolds is by far one of my favourite actors, but in my eyes, he played the part perfectly.

Reynolds really did bring the character to life on the big screen. The movie had the right amount of action, humour, sarcasm and even a bit of a love story as well as a few…

View original post 244 more words

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on February 21, 2016, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

