ROAD TO ULTRON 6 of 6: The MCU story so far

SUPER MOVIE MANIAC

I’ll finally be watching Avengers Age of Ultron in less than 24 hours! I thought it was time to finish my ‘Road to Ultron’ series. Me and my sister watch all of the films in the MCU before we go to the cinema to watch the latest one. This takes longer and longer every time due to the fact there’s more films to watch!

For all those soon to watch the film too I thought it would be a good idea to show the story so far. The proper order of the films goes, Ironman, The Incredible Hulk, Ironman 2, Thor, Captain America the First Avenger, The Avengers, Ironman 3, Thor the Dark World, Captain America the Winter Soldier and Guardians of the Galaxy. What I’m going to do is put Captain America the First Avenger first because it’s set before the rest. I’m also going to slot Guardians of…

View original post 7,829 more words

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on April 22, 2015, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

