Farewell

ariaraven

Today has been a shocking and heart-breaking day for many That Guy With The Glasses fans. Today we learned that Justin Carmical, also known as Jew Wario or JDub took his own life on the twenty-third. It was a blow to the site and to the community, because while he was no longer a TGWTG contributor, he was still loved by contributors and fans alike. The fact that he’s gone has been very difficult to come to terms with.

As for me? Well, I didn’t watch a lot of his content. But what I did watch, I enjoyed. I liked seeing him in anniversary specials. And honestly, I’ve read a lot of stories about how he touched so many lives. It’s incredible how many people seemed to like him and how many good memories came out of their interactions with him. When I first heard what happened, I felt like…

View original post 281 more words

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on January 26, 2014, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

