No Further Pokémon X Journey Posts

…So yeah, I’ve decided to quit it with the Pokémon X Journey posts. I’ll still be doing my Twitter posts on some of the stuff I do, specifically the new PokéDex entries, but as far as the mock journal entries I was doing on here, those are done. There’s a few reasons why, but I’ll try to simplify them as best I can.

  1. It made playing Pokémon feel like a chore, and that’s NEVER a good thing.
  2. Too time-consuming. Took away from actually PLAYING the game and doing other stuff, like blog on other topics, chat with my friends, write my Birds of Prey fanfic, etc.
  3. My proofreader hasn’t been reading them since I’m ahead of her in the game, and offering her spoilers is like offering your head to a shark. lol

Anyway, I’ll still be giving a review of the game once I’ve completed it. Until then, it’s back to my usual blogging on here…which reminds me, tomorrow’s Wednesday, isn’t it? Which means it’ll be time to talk about…

What I Bought Today

Ja né!

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on October 15, 2013, in Pokémon and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

