RWBY Fan-Made Mega Trailer

Well, I told ya I’d be keeping an eye on this project of Monty Oum and RoosterTeeth‘s, so with all four RWBY trailers up, I decided to put them all together as one mega trailer…Naturally, I don’t own diddly. lol

Also, if you wanna see original trailers, feel free to check out RoosterTeeth’s YouTube page. Also, by all means, check out the RWBY Wiki for all sorts of information and theories regarding the show. Until then, keep your eyes peeled, as the première of RWBY will be at RTX in July. Ja né!

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on June 2, 2013, in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. O:! I love how you left Weiss for the end. Her hit had hit just the right accent of the music. White is my favorite and great job on the trailer :3

  1. Pingback: Thoughts on RWBY Episode 1 + Who Would Be On My Cross-Branded All Women Superhero Team? | Jyger's Rant

Leave a Reply

