Additional Info On New Eeveelution + New Trailer For RWBY

So, I talked a couple of days ago about Ninfia, the newest Eeveelution. There’s still a ton of mysteries, rumours, and speculation running amok, but one thing we CAN confirm is Ninfia’s English name…

Sylveon

Also, I should note that its French name is Nymphali, German name is Feelinara, and Spanish and Italian is the same as the English name. In addition to all of this, we have the first bits of gameplay footage for it.

Other than all this though, we still don’t know how it evolves from Eevee or what type of Pokémon it is. The only attack I could recognize from the gameplay footage was Swift, so that doesn’t really help much. Still, cool seeing it in action.

The other thing I wanted to talk about here was that there’s been a second trailer for RoosterTeeth‘s upcoming series, RWBY. Just on the off-chance you didn’t see the first one, though…

And now here’s the second one.

I DEFINITELY have my eye open for this series. Monty Oum is crafting a wonderfully gorgeous series that seems to be taking various cues from fairy tales, anime, and perhaps even a hint of tokusatsu-style action. I can’t wait to see what he does with it and what the Black and Yellow trailers will be like.

So, that’s all from me for now. I’ll keep you all updated if any more info comes out for Pokémon X and Y Versions, and for RWBY as well. Ja né!

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on February 14, 2013, in Miscellaneous, Pokémon and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think I recognized Trump Card in the Pokémon trailer.

Leave a Reply

