HeroClix Wanted List

So yeah, I’ve been getting into collecting HeroClix pretty heavy. As such, I feel it necessary to release a list of my most wanted HeroClix figures. With any luck, someone near me might see it and take interest. I know, kinda slim, but feel the need to at least try it, so here we go…

Pamela Isley, AKA Poison Ivy

Pamela Isley, AKA Poison Ivy

Yeah, don’t have much in the way of villains, and let’s face it, Poison Ivy’s one of the best for Batman. Plus, she would go great with Catwoman and the next on this list…

Doctor Harleen Quinzel, AKA Harley Quinn

Doctor Harleen Quinzel, AKA Harley Quinn

What, does this really shock anyone? Plus, I have Joker, so how could I NOT pick Harley Quinn?

Stephanie Brown, AKA Batgirl (and Robin, and Spoiler)

Stephanie Brown, AKA Batgirl (and Robin, and Spoiler)

My all-time favourite superheroine and winner of the 3rd Annual Kick Ass DC Woman Contest, there’s no way I could not pick Stephanie Brown. Also, they actually gave her Electro-Magna-Gooperangs as an ability, and hey, that’d mean I’d have all three Batgirls. ^_^

And of course, how could I collect Batman HeroClix without…

Bruce Wayne, AKA Batman

Bruce Wayne, AKA Batman

The God Damn Batman! XD

So anyway, that’s my most wanted list for now. Hopefully, I’ll find these and will be able to update this list later on. Ja né!

 

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on December 1, 2012, in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

