What I Bought Today – HEROCLIX! XD

Weren’t expecting one so soon, were ya? Well, when I went to the comic book shop on Wednesday, I found that they had essentially cartons of the Batman HeroClix, 5 to a box, and I decided to buy one today. Did I see Stephanie Brown inside? Sadly, no. Did I find some awesometastic figurines regardless? Heck yeah! So let’s go over the ones I got today.

Cassandra Cain, AKA Black Bat

Cassandra Cain, AKA Black Bat

And first up, here’s someone who is actually good friends with Miss Brown, who also once served as Batgirl, and has a history of getting the shaft from DC, Cassandra Cain, now acting as the Batman of Hong Kong for Batman Incorporated, Black Bat.

Brion Markov, AKA Geo-Force

Brion Markov, AKA Geo-Force

Next is the Prince of Markovia, a founding member of the Outsiders, and an affiliate to the Justice League, this is Geo-Force.

And next up is Bruce Wayne‘s closest confidant, assistant, butler, and surrogate father who can also serve the role of field medic, here is Alfred Pennyworth.

Jiro Osamu, AKA Mr. Unknown

Jiro Osamu, AKA Mr. Unknown

Another member of Batman Incorporated, here is Jiro Osama, AKA Mr. Unknown, the Batman of Tokyo.

Flock of Bats

Flock of Bats

…A flock of brown bats…Meh, they’re kinda cool I guess. ^_^

Anyway, that’s all for now. Hopefully I find that Stephanie Brown figure…Though I will admit, I should probably try to get some villains too. I only have three. Ja né!

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on November 30, 2012, in What I Bought Today and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

