Jyger’s Favourite 5 – 5 Videogame Locations I NEVER Want To Vacation To

D’oh! I cannot believe I forgot to post this last week, but here it is, the first episode of Jyger’s Favourite 5.

This series will act as a sort of companion piece/side-series to Jyger’s Rant. Think of it in the same terms as my previous lists, in that they aren’t in any order, they’re just my favourites or least favourites of whatever category I’m doing for the video. Also, this series won’t have a strict schedule and will be independent of any story-lines I do.

Images and audio belong to Haruhi Suzumiya, Kingdom Hearts, Super Mario, Resident Evil, Legend of Zelda, and Silent Hill…Oh, and Ed McMahon.

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on May 3, 2012, in Jyger's Favourite 5 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

