I’ve Come To A Decision…Kinda + Fortune Street First Impressions

Okay, so I’ve thought about it, and I honestly still don’t know if I want to continue Jyger’s Rant, BUT I have decided that since I DID kinda advertise my intent to do so, I WILL be doing my review of Turbo: A Power Rangers Movie for the anniversary of my blog. Will my blog continue beyond that? Well, we’ll just have to wait and see. But for now, expect my review of Turbo: A Power Rangers Movie to be released on April 11th, and maybe a few random rants between now and then.

Oh, one other thing. Recently I purchased a game very closely related to one reviewed on YCPT by JewWario, Fortune Street. It’s not bad at all, though I get the feeling it was most certainly made to be a party game. That kinda blows, though, since it seems like if I’m gonna give a good impression on it to people that might be interested, I’m gonna need one or two more people……..Hmm…

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on March 27, 2012, in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. i’ll play it with you ūüôā it looks cute

    can’t wait to read your upcoming review of turbo

Leave a Reply

