Vlog – A Tribute To Iron Liz (2 Minutes 2 Midnight)

A short tribute vid (plus me acting like an idiot whilst rocking out to Iron Maiden) that I made yesterday on YouTube for Iron Liz’s birthday’s today.

Music is “2 Minutes 2 Midnight” by Iron Maiden.

Happy birthday, Liz! ūüôā

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Vlogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. While not seeing her videos, only seeing her on AT4W and her Batman TAS videos, I think she is a cool person. Maybe for today I might take the time to see one of her own videos. I really loved that line from AT4W, “I’m not a murderer, AND I’LL KILL ANYONE WHO SAYS OTHERWISE!” Not even Linkara himself could have delivered those lines better.

    Hope she has a good one this year, no one deserves a bad birthday. Great Shout Out to her.

Leave a Reply

