Jyger’s Rant – PreReview Video

Just me sitting down and talking about myself and my reasons for doing my upcoming video review, as well as letting you in on the style I chose to use for the review.

Actual review should be out VERY soon!

About Jyger85

Huge fan of wrestling, Kamen Rider, Power Rangers/Super Sentai, and video games. But I WILL talk smack when one of them tick me off. lol

Posted on February 12, 2012, in Jyger's Rant - The Series and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great into there. I myself may not do video reviews, since my voice always just sound weird in the videos. And I kind of think doing screen shots is an interesting idea you got there. Hope to see reviews of Pokemon both good and bad. Despite the flaws in the anime I still like it, yes even the newer series. Even if your show doesn’t hit the big time like the NC or AVGN, I wish you the best.

Leave a Reply

